Mendon Democratic Committee

New!  – our reaction to the proposed Town of Mendon budget for 2018

Thank you to all of our supporters! We came up just a little bit short, but we ran a campaign that we are proud of. We will build on Terry and Erin’s efforts this year and hope to start to challenge in more races and create more constructive conversation In Mendon. Please join us going forward!

Please note that our usual day for our monthly meeting falls on Thanksgiving, so there will be no November meeting.  Stay tuned for information about a holiday gathering instead.




Follow us on Facebook